March Events or Workshops

Young-man-playing-soccer

Student Organization Council Meeting
Friday, March 2
11 a.m.
Location: TBA

Intramural Soccer/Softball Begins
Monday, March 5
HPE Fields

CPR/AED/First Aid Training
Tuesday, March 6
1 – 4 p.m.
UC Red River Room
$25 for LSUS students
Sign-up in the UC Office by noon on 3/6

Dr. Justine Shuey, Sexologist
Wednesday, March 7
11 a.m.
UC Theater

Coffeehouse Artist: Downtown Wave
Monday, March 12
11 a.m.
UC Port

Natural High Day – Fly a Kite
Wednesday, March 14
11 a.m.
UC Mall

Student Appreciation Days
Monday, March 19 – Friday, March 23
Students receive 10% discount at LSUS Bookstore! Just mention Student Appreciation Days at checkout.

Grab-N-Go Breakfast
Monday, March 19
8 – 10 a.m.
UC Lobby

Student Appreciation Exhibit
Monday, March 19
All Day
UC Lobby

Student Appreciation Exhibit
Tuesday, March 20
All Day
UC Lobby

Dodgeball Tournament
Tuesday, March 20
6 p.m.
Altitude Trampoline Park
$5/person or $25/team. Sign-up in the UC Office by 4 p.m. on 3/19.

Picnic on the Mall
Wednesday, March 21
11 a.m.
UC Mall
Free lunch for the first 100 students!

Student Appreciation Exhibit
Wednesday, March 21
All Day
UC Lobby

Drive-In Movie showing Pitch Perfect 3
Thursday, March 22
7:30 p.m.
Parking lot by Pioneer Heritage Center

Pilot Pride Day Friday
Friday, March 23
All Day
Prizes to random students wearing LSUS apparel! Online students can post on SABatLSUS Facebook page.